Embroidered Bows

20140326-165517.jpg

Embroidered bows may be my new favorite thing to make! We also might just be into showing our Disneyside!

In a few weeks I will be back open for custom orders! I hope I can outfit your little girls heads with some precious embroidered bows soon!

>

One thought on “Embroidered Bows

  1. How cute! couple of questions-Do you have an owl pattern?, How big are they? And how much?
    I am thinking about ordering one for a little girl who will be turning 1 soon.

Leave a Reply

